Foreign Service Labor Relations Board

Federal Register Link

The Foreign Service Labor Relations Board (the Board), which is composed of three Members appointed by the Chairman of the Federal Labor Relations Authority, was created by the Foreign Service Act of 1980 to administer the labor-management relations program for Foreign Service employees in the U. S. Information Agency, the Agency for International Development, and the Departments of State, Agriculture and Commerce. The Board is supported by the staff of the FLRA. The FLRA Chairman serves as Chairman of the Board and the FLRA General Counsel serves as General Counsel for the Board.

How to Get in Touch